A PROPOS

LA TEAM QUATREMILLE

Tous les collaborateurs et administrateurs de l’asbl Quatremille sont des bénévoles.

Coordinateurs

Communication

> Anthony Katone / anthony@quatremille.be

Rédaction

> Ludovic Minon / ludovic@quatremille.be

Événementiel

> Sarah Minutillo / minutillo.sarah@gmail.com

Audiovisuel

> Simon Verjus / simon@quatremille.be

Fondateurs

> Nader Mansour / nader@quatremille.be
> Santo Battaglia / santo@quatremille.be